It’s Happening

yosemite1

It’s up and alive. My website, that is.

I have spent three-plus years working on this. By that I mean, three-plus years of over-annalizing, nitpicking, and weeding through the old and new. For some, showcasing their work is uncomplicated, for me, it’s emotional, unnerving and tortuous at times. It’s not that I am not confident in regards to my art, I am, but my work is so intimate not only to viewers but to myself personally. My art envelops me. I am as honest as my art and I’d have it no other way. Succeeding many hours of edits and sequencing, it’s happening.

 

 

Leave a Reply

